Day 1: I’m in Los Angeles, baby!

I was welcomed by my new best friend:

IMG_2529.JPG
Still very blur blur as I made my way settling everything like a zombie. Plane ride was alhamdullilah smooth. Super sad and nervous to be here all alone. Past work travels, I always had bosses or colleagues for company. This is my first solo work trip, lama pulak tu!

Anyways, this zombie managed to get to the house safely driving in a new car. Back home, when I turn right in the passenger seat, I’ll see my hot and sexy driver. Haha! But now check out my passenger aka travelling partner:

IMG_2517.JPG
Miss you babies back home! Don’t worry, I’m well and was told that I’m in a safe district.

This entry was posted in Work Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Day 1: I’m in Los Angeles, baby!

  1. fisz says:

    hello!

    May I know how’s driving like in LA and which rental company you took? 🙂

    Fisz

    Like

  2. fiszzy says:

    alamak how horrid?

    Will be there in 2wks but masih terkial2 firmingg up the itineraries.
    Hurhur~

    Like

Leave a Reply

