Day whatever it is: More than halfway thru, baby!

Ended work earlier today but didn’t go anywhere or did much at home. Cooked a simple lunch cum dinner (at 4.30pm) and then bathed by 5.30pm, prayed asar and then I was actually ready for sleep already. Hehe. But of cos I had to wait till isyak. I think if tak payah sembayang, da tido da at 5.30pm haha. So much for a happening life in LA hor..

I had so much time today but somehow felt too lazy to go out. Know why? Cos 1. I need to drive everywhere 2. LA traffic is horrendous, sampai I can finish makan my nasi packet in the car while I wait in traffic on their freeway (equivalent to Sg expressway, here it’s besar giler with so many lanes but still have jam. Why oh why LA?!?)

Yup I will get back to a more happening life during the weekend.

For now, let me conserve my weekday energy for work.

Missing everyone back home! Two more weeks, baby!

Anak dara pemalas, makan dari kuali:
IMG_2735.JPG

This entry was posted in Work Travel and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Day whatever it is: More than halfway thru, baby!

  1. FaithFate says:

    if in SG makan dari kuali, confirm kuali da terbang ke muka!

    Like

Leave a Reply

