In Singapore: Home is where the heart is

And so I made it back. Survived the whole month of attachment, alhamdulillah.

Home sweet home, like Santa Claus bringing gifts for love ones. I don’t dare check my credit cards bills though hehe

On another point, I kept hugging the second niece who’s currently playing on my bed while I laze around.

Second niece: Cik, close your eyes and go sleep la.. (Obviously irritated with my kisses and hugs)

Commanded by the niece, I shall do that. Good Friday morning Singapore, I shall doze off now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

