Salam Ramadhan

Still not too late to wish everyone: Selamat menyambut Ramadhan!

First puasa weekend as a wife. Pejam celik pejam celik eh da day 4 Ramadhan. Ingat kan masih bulan syaaban seh.

Buka day 1 was with my family. Day 2 & 3 with the in laws and today back with my family.

My MIL is known for her super awesome marble and butter cakes. Since I was free today, I requested for her butter cake recipe and jeng jeng jeng: 
Besides that, my mom taught me how to make paru balado. Dua2 side kena minta recipe ok.. Ni name nye adil.. Haha n voila! Check it out below:

This entry was posted in Family, Home, Marriage and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

